Accounting and Financial Reporting

Name Title Contact information
Maru Mendoza Executive Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting 773-702-3690
marumendoza@uchicago.edu
Justin Alperto Accountant, Capital Assets 834-4294
jalperto@uchicago.edu
Michael K. Barry Accountant, Annuity and Life Income Funds 702-3939
mkbarry@uchicago.edu
Carla Bucci Manager, Cost Studies 702-3691
cbucci@uchicago.edu
Casey Campbell Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting 702-3695
clcampbell@uchicago.edu
Kathy Conrad Manager, Debt and Capital Asset Accounting 702-1664
kkconrad@uchicago.edu
Richard Georgas Accountant, Cash Management 702-1975
rgeorgas@uchicago.edu
LaToya Idleburg Accountant, General Accounting 702-5371
lidleburg@uchicago.edu
Ronald Kosary Manager, Gift, Endowment, Annuity, Life Income and Investments 702-3694
rkosary@uchicago.edu
Virginia Nicholson Director, Internal Projects, Tax Reporting 702-3692
vgnichol@uchicago.edu
David Peijko Accountant, Cash Management 702-8991
dpiejko@uchicago.edu