Functional Directory

Financial Services

6054 South Drexel Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60637
(773) 702-1944
 

Accounting Services | Procurement Services | Financial and Tax Reporting
 | Sponsored Award AccountingTreasury Services

 

Accounting Services

FUNCTIONS

CONTACT

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

All General Accounting & Financial Reporting

Casey Campbell

Dir.Accounting & Financial Reporting

702-3695

clcampbell@uchicago.edu

FAS Maintenance

LaToya Idleburg

Accountant

702-5371

lidleburg@uchicago.edu

Debt Management and Project Accounting

Kathy Conrad

Mgr., Debt & Capital Asset Accounting

702-1664

kkconrad@uchicago.edu

Annuity and Life Income Accounting

Mike Barry

Accountant

702-3939

mkbarry@uchicago.edu

Recharge Operations

Casey Campbell

Dir. Accounting & Financial Reporting

702-3695

clcampbell@uchicago.edu

Endowment

Ron Kosary

Mgr., Gift, Endowment, Annuity, Life Income and Investments

702-3694

rkosary@uchicago.edu

Financial Services Administration

James Ribikawskis

Executive Dir., Accounting & Financial Reporting

702-3690

jribikaw@uchicago.edu

Capital equipment tagging

Kimberly Elliott

Accountant

834-4294

elliottk@uchicago.edu

Restricted Gifts

Ron Kosary

Mgr., Gift, Endowment, Annuity, Life Income and Investments

702-3939

rkosary@uchicago.edu

Unclaimed Property/University

Richard Georgas

Accountant

702-1975

rgeorgas@uchicago.edu

[ back to top ]

 

Procurement Services

FUNCTIONS

CONTACT

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

All Procurement Services functions

Mark Fehlberg

Executive Director, Procurement  Services

702-3321

mafehl@uchicago.edu

Contract Information and Inquiries-Administrative & Research

John Hillesland

Contract/Sourcing Manager

834-8605

jhillesland@uchicago.edu

Contract Information and Inquiries-Administrative & Research

Kevin Hangge

Contract/Sourcing Manager

834-5891

khangge@uchicago.edu

Contract Information and Inquiries-Administrative & Research

Walt Mansilla

Contract/Sourcing Manager

834-1016

wmansilla@uchicago.edu

Contract Information and Inquiries-Facilities

James Arnold

Contract/Sourcing Manager

834-8938

jarnold@uchicago.edu

Contract Information and Inquiries-Facilities

Jim Grady

Contract/Sourcing Manager

834-1455

jgrady@uchicago.edu

Contract Information and Inquiries – Information Technology

Andy Greene

Contract/Sourcing Manager

834-1608

 

andygreene@uchicago.edu

Contract Information and Inquiries – Information Technology

Rob Thompson

Contract/Sourcing Manager

702-3646

 

robthompson@uchicago.edu

Contract Information and Inquiries – Information Technology

John Festa

Contract/Sourcing Manager

834-9072

 

jfesta@uchicago.edu

Contract renewals and Inquiries – Information Technology

Liz Wilson

IT Senior Buyer

834-2067

 

epwilson@uchicago.edu

Contract renewals and Inquiries – Information Technology

Char Bermingham

IT Senior Buyer

834-9096

 

cberming@uchicago.edu

General Contracting - Information Technology

Aria Dovgin

Procurement Category Lead, Information Technology

702-5990

adovgin@uchicago.edu

General Contracting - Administrative & Research

Diane Stanek

Procurement Category Lead, Administrative, Research & Travel

702-3323

dstanek@uchicago.edu

Purchase Orders, Hotel and Special Event Agreements

Beverly Hughes

Senior Buyer

702-1011

bhughes@uchicago.edu

Travel Program Questions

Stephen Mitleider

Commodity Manager, Travel

834-5209

smitleider@uchicago.edu

General Contracting - Facilities

Roslyn Johnson

Director of Facilities Procurement & Economic Impact

834-1537

roslynj@uchicago.edu

Contract renewals and Inquiries – Facilities

Felicia Bullock

FS Senior Buyer

834-0828

fbullock@uchicago.edu

Contract renewals and Inquiries – Facilities

Michael Stoch

FS Senior Buyer

834-1536

mikestoch@uchicago.edu

[ back to top ]

 

Financial & Tax Reporting

FUNCTIONS

CONTACT

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

All General Accounting & Financial Reporting

James Ribikawskis

Executive Dir., Accounting & Financial Reporting

702-3690

jribikaw@uchicago.edu

Financial Reporting

Casey Campbell

Dir., Accounting & Financial Reporting

702-3695

clcampbell@uchicago.edu

F&A Calculation/Proposal

Carla Bucci

Manager, Costing Studies

702-3691

cbucci@uchicago.edu

Fringe Benefit Calculation/Proposal

Carla Bucci

Manager, Costing Studies

702-3691

cbucci@uchicago.edu

990/990T Tax Information

Virginia Nicholson

Dir., Tax Reporting

702-3692

vgnichol@uchicago.edu

[ back to top ]

 

 

Sponsored Award Accounting
 

Effective July 1, 2017, the office of Sponsored Award Accounting (SAA) has merged with the existing office of University Research Administration (URA). This constitutes an organizational move from the Financial Services division to the Office of Research, Innovation, and National Laboratories, reporting directly to Michael R. Ludwig.
 

Please see the URA Staff Directory for contact information.
 

back to top ]

 

Treasury Services

FUNCTIONS

CONTACT

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

All Debt and Liquidity Management and Bank Account Administration

Anna Mairink                   

Director, Treasury Operations

702-0450

amairink@uchicago.edu

Debt Compliance

Sanja Noble

Treasury Manager, Debt Reporting and Compliance

702-5130

senoble@uchicago.edu

Online Banking Administration and Password Resets

Delena Burrell

Treasury Analyst

702-6571

delenab@uchicago.edu

[ back to top ]