Procurement Services

Name Title Contact information
Mark Fehlberg Executive Director, Procurement Services 702-3321
mafehl@uchicago.edu
James P. Arnold Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-1016
jarnold@uchicago.edu
Lauren Bautista eProcurement Systems Administrator 702-5664
lbautista1@uchicago.edu
Charlette Bermingham IT Senior Buyer 834-9096
cberming@uchicago.edu
Debra Cavey Project Manager, Strategic Sourcing 702-4045
dcavey@uchicago.edu
Aria Dovgin Procurement Category Lead Information Technology 702-5990
adovgin@uchicago.edu
John Festa IT Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-9072
jfesta@uchicago.edu
Jacqueline Flanagan Expense Systems Administrator 2-7025
jflanagan@uchicago.edu
Andrew Greene IT Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-1608
andygreene@uchicago.edu
John Hillesland Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-8605
jhillesland@uchicago.edu
Beverly L. Hughes Senior Buyer 702-1011
bhughes@uchicago.edu
Helen Pazmino Senior Buyer 702-3325
hpazmino@uchicago.edu
Diane M. Stanek Procurement Category Lead Administrative, Travel & Research 702-3323
dstanek@uchicago.edu
Jenessa Welch Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-5891
welchj@uchicago.edu
Elizabeth P. Wilson IT Senior Buyer 834-2067
epwilson@uchicago.edu