Payroll Services

Name Title Contact information
Mark Fehlberg Executive Director, Procurement Services 702-3321
mafehl@uchicago.edu
James Hamaguchi Director, Payroll Services 702-3697
jhamagu1@uchicago.edu
JoAnn Campbell Moody Monthly Payroll Analyst 795-9945
jcampbell@uchicago.edu
Maryann Doyle-Vismantas Independent Contractor Help 795-9941
mdoylevi@uchicago.edu
Liz Fox Foreign Tax Analyst 702-1931
emfox@uchicago.edu
Angie Gleghorn Payroll Solutions Manager 702-5989
gleghorn@uchicago.edu
Nicolas Huaman Time and Attendance Support 795-9943
nhuaman@uchicago.edu
Ellen Leader Biweekly Payroll Coordinator 795-9947
eleader@uchicago.edu
Valerie Miller Monthly Payroll Coordinator 795-5216
vpmiller@uchicago.edu
Lerone Moore Payroll Analyst 4-2672
leronemoore@uchicago.edu
Frances Schwick Fiscal Assistant 702-7078
fschwick@uchicago.edu
Peggy C. Scott-Haynes Biweekly/Monthly Payroll Supervisor 702-1954
pshaynes@uchicago.edu
Jerlene Smith Imaging Coordinator 795-9946
jsmith8@uchicago.edu
Adelaide (Toni) Swida Payroll Coordinator 795-3844
adelaide@uchicago.edu
Agnes Tordai Assistant Manager 702-1945
atordai@uchicago.edu
Antonella Wellman Administrative Assistant 702-0306
alucido@uchicago.edu