Accounting and Financial Reporting

Name Title Contact information
James R. Ribikawskis Executive Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting 702-3690
jribikaw@uchicago.edu
Michael K. Barry Accountant 702-3939
mkbarry@uchicago.edu
Carla Bucci Manager, Costing Studies 702-3691
cbucci@uchicago.edu
Casey Campbell Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting 702-3695
clcampbell@uchicago.edu
Chris Chen Accountant, Capital Assets 702-5371
cchen18@uchicago.edu
Kathy Conrad Accountant, General Accounting 702-1664
kkconrad@uchicago.edu
Richard Georgas Accountant, Cash Management 702-1975
rgeorgas@uchicago.edu
Ronald Kosary Manager, Gift, Endowment, Annuity, Life Income and Investments 702-3694
rkosary@uchicago.edu
Virginia Nicholson Director, Internal Projects, Tax Reporting 702-3692
vgnichol@uchicago.edu
Okila Ramsey Accountant, Cash Management 702-8991
oramsey@uchicago.edu
Claire Ruiz Manager, Debt & Capital Asset Accounting 702-3753
cmuelle2@uchicago.edu