Financial Services Staff

Financial Services
6054 South Drexel Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60637
(773) 702-1944
finserv-help@lists.uchicago.edu

Senior Staff | Accounting and Financial Reporting
Sponsored Award Accounting | Procurement and Payment Services | Payroll Services | Service Delivery | Office Services

Financial Services - Senior Staff

John Kroll Associate Vice President for Finance 702-1941 xjrk@uchicago.edu
Mark Fehlberg Executive Director, Payroll, Procurement and Payment Services 702-3321 mafehl@uchicago.edu
James Hamaguchi Director, Payroll Services 702-3697 jhamagu1@uchicago.edu
Marvie Rodgers Executive Assistant 702-6550 mrodgers2@uchicago.edu
James R. Ribikawskis Executive Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting 702-3690  jribikaw@uchicago.edu
Christine Sorensen Executive Director, Sponsored Award Accounting 702-2398  csorensen@uchicago.edu

[ back to top ]

[ back to top ]

Accounting and Financial Reporting

James R. Ribikawskis Executive Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting 702-3690 jribikaw@uchicago.edu
Casey Campbell Manager, Accounting and Financial Reporting 702-3695 clcampbell@uchicago.edu
Michael K. Barry Accountant 702-3939 mkbarry@uchicago.edu
Carla Bucci Manager, Costing Studies 702-3691  cbucci@uchicago.edu
Chris Chen Accountant, Capital Assets 702-5371 cchen18@uchicago.edu
Richard Georgas Accountant, Cash Management 702-1975 rgeorgas@uchicago.edu
Ronald Kosary Supervisor, Gift, Endowment, Annuity, Life Income and Investments 702-3694 rkosary@uchicago.edu
Claire Mueller Manager, Debt & Capital Asset Accounting 702-3753 cmuelle2@uchicago.edu
Virginia Nicholson Manager, Internal Projects, Tax Reporting 702-3692 vgnichol@uchicago.edu
Okila Ramsey Accountant, Cash Management 702-8991 oramsey@uchicago.edu
Jessica Wilson Accountant, Gifts & Endowments 702-9852 wilsonjm@uchicago.edu

[ back to top ]

Sponsored Award Accounting

Christine Sorensen Executive Director, Sponsored Award Accounting 702-2398       csorensen@uchicago.edu           
Barbara Arredondo Financial Analyst 702-9778 barbaraa@uchicago.edu
Brad Bressler Post Award Administrator 702-3684 bbressler@uchicago.edu
Christi Brooks Senior Post Award Administrator 834-9937 cmbrooks@uchicago.edu
Eric Carbajal Financial Analyst 834-8063 ecarbajal@uchicago.edu
Edmund Chung Post Award Administrator 702-1994 chunge1@uchicago.edu
Vacant Manager, Post Award Services    
Susan Hirsch Post Award Administrator 702-1949  sdhirsch@uchicago.edu
Ryan M Knight Post Award Administrator 702-1974 rknight@uchicago.edu
Amalia Mendoza Post Award Administrator 702-0419  amaliam@uchicago.edu
Lauren Russell Post Award Administrator 795-9916 laurenr@uchicago.edu
Valerie Snead Post Award Administrator 795-9920  vsnead27@uchicago.edu
Maryanne Szakacs Supervisor, Receivables and Cost Studies 702-1643 szak@uchicago.edu

[ back to top ]

Procurement and Payment Services

Mark Fehlberg                Executive Director, Payroll, Procurement and Payment Services 702-3321         mafehl@uchicago.edu         
James P. Arnold Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-1016 jarnold@uchicago.edu
Claudia Bakken Supervisor, Help Desk, Process & Vendor Maintenance 702-3781 cbakken@uchicago.edu
Lauren Bautista eProcurement Systems Administrator 702-5664 lbautista1@uchicago.edu
Charlette Bermingham IT Senior Buyer 834-9096 cberming@uchicago.edu
Joycelyn Briscoe Accounts Payable Analyst 795-5502 jbriscoe@uchicago.edu
Katherine Cherry Quality Control Specialist 795-9661 katherinec@uchicago.edu
Chavon Coleman Help Desk Specialist 702-3320 chavonc@uchicago.edu
Davene Cornell Vendor Maintenance Specialist 834-2099 dcornell@uchicago.edu
Aria Dovgin Procurement Category Lead Information Technology 702-5990 adovgin@uchicago.edu
John Festa IT Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-9072 jfesta@uchicago.edu
Jacqueline Flanagan Expense Systems Administrator 702-7025 jflanagan@uchicago.edu
Shannon Flanagan Accounts Payable Analyst 795-9967 sflanagan@uchicago.edu
Judy G Gierat Vendor Maintenance Specialist 702-1366 j-gierat@uchicago.edu
Andrew Greene IT Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-1608 andygreene@uchicago.edu
Robbye Henderson Help Desk Specialist 702-3320 rrh@uchicago.edu
John Hillesland Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-8605  jhillesland@uchicago.edu
Beverly L. Hughes Senior Buyer 702-1011 bhughes@uchicago.edu
Rosemary Johnson Data Control Clerk 795-2501  rjohnso@uchicago.edu
Danielle Jones Quality Control Specialist 834-1819 daniellej@uchicago.edu
Elisabeth M. Karl IT Contract/Sourcing Manager 702-3646 qemk@uchicago.edu
Shakita Moore-Bennett Supervisor, Quality Control 834-3656 shakita1@uchicago.edu
Tanya P. Myers Accounts Payable Analyst 702-0120 tmyers9@uchicago.edu
Bonnie Perryman Vendor Maintenance Specialist 834-3533 bbyham@uchicago.edu
Barnetta M. Pointer Supervisor, Accounts Payable 702-0951 barnetta@uchicago.edu
Derek Olsen PPS Solutions Manager 702-9717 olsend@uchicago.edu
Tarsha Rose Senior Messenger Clerk 795-2501 trosemosley@uchicago.edu
Diane M. Stanek Procurement Category Lead Administrative, Travel & Research 702-3323 dstanek@uchicago.edu
Shawn Stuckey Payment Reconciliation Analyst 702-0751 sdstuckey@uchicago.edu
Wendy D. Walthall Accounts Payable Analyst 702-2805 wwalthal@uchicago.edu
Jenessa Welch Contract/Sourcing Manager 834-5891 welchj@uchicago.edu
Ronald Welin Accounts Payable Manager 702-4230 rwelin@uchicago.edu
Elizabeth P. Wilson IT Senior Buyer 834-2067 epwilson@uchicago.edu
Open Senior Buyer 702-3325  

[ back to top ]

Payroll Services

Mark Fehlberg

Executive Director, Payroll, Procurement and Payment Services

702-3321       mafehl@uchicago.edu
James Hamaguchi Director 702-3697     jhamagu1@uchicago.edu
JoAnn Campbell Moody Monthly Payroll Analyst 795-9945 jcampbell@uchicago.edu
Maryann Doyle-Vismantas Independent Contractor Help 795-9941     mdoylevi@uchicago.edu                  
Liz Fox Foreign Tax Analyst 702-1931 emfox@uchicago.edu
Angie Gleghorn Payroll Solutions Manager 702-5989 gleghorn@uchicago.edu
Nicolas Huaman Time and Attendance Support 795-9943 nhuaman@uchicago.edu
Ellen Leader Biweekly Payroll Coordinator 795-9947 eleader@uchicago.edu
Valerie Miller Monthly Payroll Coordinator 795-5216 vpmiller@uchicago.edu
Lerone Moore Payroll Analyst 834-2672 leronemoore@uchicago.edu
Frances Schwick Fiscal Assistant 702-7078 fschwick@uchicago.edu
Peggy C. Scott-Haynes Biweekly/Monthly Payroll Supervisor 702-1954 pshaynes@uchicago.edu
Jerlene Smith Imaging Coordinator 795-9946 jsmith8@uchicago.edu
Emily M. Stephenson Supervisor, Independent Contractor Payments 702-1953 ems15@uchicago.edu
Adelaide (Toni) Swida Payroll Coordinator 795-3844 adelaide@uchicago.edu
Agnes Tordai Assistant Manager 702-1945 atordai@uchicago.edu
Antonella Wellman Administrative Assistant 702-0306 alucido@uchicago.edu

[ back to top ]

Treasury Services

Dana Bowie Earles   Director, Treasury Operations                             702-1958                dana.earles@uchicago.du 
Delena Burrell Treasury Analyst 702-6571 delenab@uchicago.edu

[ back to top ]

 

[ back to top ]

#